Episode 025 vostfr | Clarisse Abujamra | Que Fue De Brad - 2017
Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

Michael Hoppe - Amistad (2018)

16-05-2018, 17:21
2018 | Instrumental | New Age | FLAC / APE | Mp3

Title: Amistad
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Spring Hill Music
Genre: New Age
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 75:05 min
Total Size: 172 / 363 MB


01. Beneath Mexican Stars
02. Dawn
03. El Jardin
04. For What It's Worth Ft. Joe Powers
05. Song for Toller
06. Lullaby for the Moon
07. Hummingbird Waltz
08. Invocation
09. Embers
10. The Awakening
11. Sharing Secrets
12. When I Knew You
13. Song for Neko
14. For What It's Worth Ft. Alfredo Muro
15. Celtic Dream (Bonus Track)
16. El Jardin (Bonus Track)
17. El Jardin (Bonus Track)
18. Grace (Bonus Track)
19. Invocation (Bonus Track)

Grammy-nominated composer Michael Hoppé returns with a collection of meditative and invigorating compositions inspired by the wonderful friendships that he has formed in his new home of San Miguel de Allende, Mexico. This friendship, (or Amistad) can be found throughout the album featuring superbly talented musicians such as violinist Pedro Cartas, guitarist Dan Nicholas and harmonicist Joe Powers. Immerse yourself in a feeling of connectedness and love with "Amistad" and enjoy the exceptional artistry of all the friendships involved with creating this recording.

Add comment